Dział zaopatrzenia
Milena Gorsiak
tel: +48 798 241 241
zamowienia.waszdach@waszdach.com.pl

Dział logistyki
Mariusz Bodal
tel: +48 798 173 173
transport.waszdach@waszdach.com.pl

Jarek Szostek
tel: +48 515 172 172
transport.waszdach@waszdach.com.pl

Damian Marek Malinowski
Dyrektor logistyki
tel: +48 798 99 33 22
d.malinowski@waszdach.com.pl

Dział sprzedaży
Iwona Gregorowicz
tel: +48 (24) 261 94 14
fax: +48 (24) 261 95 08
waszdach@waszdach.com.pl

Dział księgowości
Olga Wnuk
ksiegowosc@waszdach.com.pl

 

 

WaszDach Żmijewski i syn

ul. Akacjowa 7
09-472 Słupno k. Płocka

tel: +48 (24) 261 94 14
fax: +48 (24) 261 95 08

waszdach@waszdach.com.pl

Krzysztof Żmijewski:
k.zmijewski@waszdach.com.pl
Anna Żmijewska:
a.zmijewska@waszdach.com.pl

Dział handlowy:

Blachodachówka, rynny, okna

Jarek Dudziński - Handlowiec
tel: +48 798 780 780
j.dudzinski@waszdach.com.pl

Paweł Grudny - Handlowiec
tel: +48 798 272 272
grudny.waszdach@op.pl

Marek Karaszewski - Handlowiec
tel: +48 515 123 124
m.karaszewski@waszdach.com.pl

Kamil Kowal - Handlowiec
tel: +48 798 164 164
k.kowal@waszdach.com.pl

Zbyszek Żmijewski - Handlowiec
tel: +48 508 074 740
zmijewski.waszdach@op.pl

Dachówka, rynny, okna

Marek Jaworski - Handlowiec
tel: +48 515 162 162
m.jaworski@waszdach.com.pl

Adrian Kalinowski - Handlowiec
tel: +48 798 163 163
a.kalinowski@waszdach.com.pl

Kostka

Izabela Dymek - Handlowiec
tel: +48 798 236 236
i.dymek@waszdach.com.pl

Małgorzata Gruszewska - Handlowiec
tel: +48 508 704 401
m.gruszewska@waszdach.com.pl

Nasi partnerzy handlowi